Jodie Giesz-Ramsay

@jodieemery

Cannabis, hemp, liberty, love 💚 @JodiesJoint @CannabisCulture @CCHQstore @420Vancouver_ @Fair_Cannabis @CCVaporLounge http://Pot.tv
101 posts
52058 followers
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Wed, Apr 17

How a Cannabis Crash is Weeding Out The Field, While It's a Slow Burn For Others Trying to Survive...

www.cannabisculture.com
0
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Tue, Apr 16

Canada’s Finance Minister Warned About Cannabis Industry ‘Financial Distress’ | Cannabis Culture

www.cannabisculture.com
0
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Fri, Mar 15

Canadian official warned about cannabis industry ‘financial distress’

mjbizdaily.com
0
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Tue, Feb 13

Petition to increase THC limit for edibles gains traction, MP support

stratcann.com
0
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Fri, Aug 18

Dropping prices and heavy tax burden will mean cannabis industry bankruptcies, warns producer | CBC...

www.cbc.ca
212023
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Mon, Apr 24

Influence of cannabis use on incidence of psychosis in people at clinical high risk - PubMed

pubmed.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov
279
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Thu, Apr 13

Marilou Gagnon: Closure of cannabis dispensaries and clubs amid drug poisoning crisis a mistake

theprovince.com
0263
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Thu, Jan 26

Do tobacco and cannabis use and co-use predict lung function: A longitudinal study

Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Fri, Nov 18

Cannabis in Canada – who’s running the show?

rabble.ca
1
Jodie Giesz-Ramsay
Thu, Nov 17

Who’s getting rich off cannabis? Insider trading data reveal the big sellers

www.theglobeandmail.com
0