Jason Spatafora

@wolfofweedst

Investor & stock market provocateur. Lover of irrational exuberance & girls named Vanessa.
162 posts
71674 followers
Jason Spatafora
Thu, Mar 28

POLITICO Pro: Romney leads letter questioning marijuana rescheduling

subscriber.politicopro.com
0
Jason Spatafora
Tue, Oct 10

Cannabis Opponents Fail To Block Cannabis Legalization In Germany

internationalcbc.com
41934
Jason Spatafora
Fri, Apr 21

Booker Says Lawmakers Will ‘Resurrect’ Marijuana Banking Bill So ‘Hundreds Of Businesses’ Don’t...

www.marijuanamoment.net
0
Jason Spatafora
Mon, Apr 3

From Broke Drug Addict to Millionaire Entrepreneur in Recovery | TTG...

Jason Spatafora
Mon, Jan 2

How the marijuana ‘green rush’ fell apart

www.washingtonpost.com
12
Jason Spatafora
Sat, Dec 31

YOY Cannabis Sales Dropped in 5 States This Year, Will That Number Triple in 2023?

cannabis.net
0
Jason Spatafora
Mon, Dec 12

Experts Predict New York Cannabis Taxes Will Undercut Legal Market

www.greenmarketreport.com
0
Jason Spatafora
Sun, Nov 20

New York cannabis farms have nowhere to sell a combined 300,000 pounds of weed, valued at $750...

www.businessinsider.com
0
Jason Spatafora
Sat, Oct 29

New York just dropped guidance for the state’s first retail weed dispensaries

www.syracuse.com
12
Jason Spatafora
Thu, Oct 20

Cannabis Will Soon Be Available Closer to Home

www.thestreet.com
0