Ascend Wellness

@awh

AWH is a U.S. multi-state operator in seven states including Illinois, Michigan, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Ohio, and Maryland.
52 posts
1116 followers
Ascend Wellness
Thu, May 9

Ascend Wellness Holdings Announces Upcoming Investor Conferences | Ascend Wellness Holdings

www.awholdings.com
3646
Ascend Wellness
Tue, May 7

TDR Cannabis Earnings - Ascend Wellness and Chicago Atlantic

www.youtube.com
0
Ascend Wellness
Mon, Apr 8

AWH to Hold First Quarter 2024 Earnings Conference Call on Tuesday, May 7, 2024 | Ascend Wellness...

www.awholdings.com
4199
Ascend Wellness
Wed, Apr 3

2024 Agenda

www.benzinga.com
6227
Ascend Wellness
Mon, Apr 1

Ascend Wellness Holdings CEO, John Hartmann, Demonstrates Confidence in Company by Acquiring Stock...

www.awholdings.com
9552
Ascend Wellness
Thu, Feb 22

AWH Executes Definitive Agreement to Acquire its Second Cultivation License in Massachusetts |...

www.awholdings.com
5140
Ascend Wellness
Tue, Feb 6

Pennsylvania Governor Proposes Marijuana Legalization In Budget So State Can “Catch Up” With...

www.marijuanamoment.net
1111
Ascend Wellness
Thu, Feb 1

Ascend Reveals Evolution of Social Equity Programs With Launch of Ascend 'CO-LAB for Social Equity'...

www.awholdings.com
059
Ascend Wellness
Mon, Nov 20

AWH Celebrates Opening of Its Tenth Dispensary in Illinois | Ascend Wellness Holdings

www.awholdings.com
6173
Ascend Wellness
Thu, Nov 16

The Best Cannabis Flower In Michigan

herb.co
262